
TWENTIETH ANNUAL STATEWIDE ETHICS SYMPOSIUM 
Presented by  

The State Bar of California Committee on 
Professional Responsibility and Conduct 

Saturday, April 9, 2016

University of San Francisco 
School of Law – Downtown Campus

101 Howard Street, Room 150
San Francisco, CA 94105

Note: One registrant per form.  Photocopies may be used. 

State Bar Number 

Name   

Firm  

Address        

City, State       Zip Code 

Phone        Fax 

Email   

Required for email confirmation 

Your name and address may be disclosed. 
  Check here if you do not want your information released. 

REGISTRATION FEES (In-Person Attendance) (Check the appropriate box) 

  Student Fee:  $50 Program Package includes: resource materials and lunch 

 Free of charge:  Admission to program only.  No MCLE credit, resource materials or lunch (registration for 
free attendance is offered on a space available basis) MAIL OR FAX FORM ONLY. 

REGISTRATION DEADLINE In order to register, your form and check, payable to The State Bar of California, or 
credit card information, must be received by April 1, 2016. Please register early as space is limited. 

REGISTER ONLINE at www.calbar.org/ethics-symposium. 

MAIL TO Program Registration, The State Bar of California, 180 Howard Street, San Francisco, CA  94105. 

FAX TO Program Registration at 415.538.2368.  In order to fax your registration credit card information is 
MANDATORY. (Photocopies of checks will not be accepted). 

CANCELLATION/REFUND POLICY All requests for refunds must be received in writing no later than April 1st, by 
fax to: 415.538.2368.  Refunds will not be made for requests received after April 1st. However, with advance 
notice, your registration can be transferred to another person. 

 University of San Francisco School of Law Alumni Fee:  $130 Program Package includes: 5 hours of 
MCLE credit in legal ethics, resource materials and lunch 

 Registration:  $180 Program Package includes: 5 hours of MCLE credit in legal ethics, resource materials 
and lunch 

CREDIT CARD INFORMATION 
I authorize the State Bar of California to charge my program registration to my Visa/MasterCard account.  (No other 
credit card will be accepted.) 

Account Number     Exp. Date 
     VISA or MasterCard Only 

Cardholder’s Name   

Cardholder’s Signature   
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