
EIGHTEENTH ANNUAL STATEWIDE ETHICS SYMPOSIUM 
Presented by  

The State Bar of California Committee on 
Professional Responsibility and Conduct 

Saturday, April 12, 2014 

Golden Gate University School of the Law 
 536 Mission Street, San Francisco, CA 94105

Note: One registrant per form.  Photocopies may be used. 

State Bar Number 

Name   

Firm  

Address        

City, State       Zip Code 

Phone        Fax 

Email   

Required for email confirmation 

Your name and address may be disclosed. 
  Check here if you do not want your information released. 

REGISTRATION FEES (In-Person Attendance) (Check the appropriate box) 
  $155 Program Package includes:  6 hours of MCLE credit, resource materials and lunch 

  Student Fee:  $60 Program Package includes: resource materials and lunch 

 Free of charge:  admission to program only.  No MCLE credit, resource materials or lunch (registration for free 
attendance is offered on a space available basis) MAIL OR FAX FORM ONLY. 

CREDIT CARD INFORMATION 
I authorize the State Bar of California to charge my program registration to my Visa/MasterCard account.  (No other 
credit card will be accepted.) 

Account Number     Exp. Date 
     VISA or MasterCard Only 

Cardholder’s Name     

Cardholder’s Signature  

PRE-REGISTRATION DEADLINE In order to pre-register, your form and check, payable to The State Bar of 
California, or credit card information, must be received by April 4, 2014. Please register early as space is limited. 

REGISTER ONLINE at www.calbar.org/ethics-symposium. 

MAIL TO Program Registration, The State Bar of California, 180 Howard Street, San Francisco, CA  94105. 

FAX TO Program Registration at 415.538.2368.  In order to fax your registration credit card information is 
MANDATORY. (Photocopies of checks will not be accepted). 

CANCELLATION/REFUND POLICY All requests for refunds must be received in writing no later than April 4th, by 
fax to: 415.538.2368.  Refunds will not be made for requests received after April 4th. However, with advance notice, 
your registration can be transferred to another person. 

 Golden Gate University School of Law Alumni Fee:  $125 Program Package includes: 6 hours of MCLE credit, 
resource materials and lunch 
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